It's About Them

Young People … Our Greatest Resource

July 12, 2022 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. Hello Sir,
    I am thrilled that you are still writing. You may remember me. My name is Henry Rice, and about 25 years back, you published a writing of mine that I handed to you in one of your PDs in Corpus Christi, Texas. I am still sharing that info with educators today.
    I praise God for giving you to the world. Thank you again.

    Like

    Comment by Henry Rice | July 13, 2022 | Reply

  2. Thanks, Henry; great to hear from you. I probably published what you wrote in my newsletter at the time, Reaching Out. I published that for a long time. I’m mostly retired now, but am doing consulting work with law enforcement in five counties. That keeps me busy enough to stay out of trouble. Thanks for checking in. God Bless.

    Like

    Comment by docspeak | July 13, 2022 | Reply


Leave a comment